Emergencies Call: 843-414-2350

Board of Directors

Board Leadership Team

Name Position County
Kendra Stewart, Ph.D. Chair Charleston
Wilson V. Inabinet Vice Chair Charleston
Joann Monnin-Debevec Secretary Dorchester
Malinda Terry Treasurer Charleston
Roxanne W. Scott, M.D. Past Chair Charleston

Board Members

Name County
Lucy W. Preyer, M.D. Charleston
Felecia R. Boyd Charleston
Leslie Dungee Charleston
Emanuel Williams Charleston
Constance Tasso Charleston
Stephen Worley Charleston
Maureen Phlegar Dorchester

Charleston Dorchester Staff Representatives

Deborah Shogry Blalock, Executive Director – 843-852-4100 (ext. 617)

Jennifer Roberts, Chief of Staff – 843-852-4100 (ext. 616)

Bob Letteney, Administrator/IT Director

Debbie Thompson, Executive Administrative Assistant   843-852-4100 (ext. 618)

Michael Kassur, MD, Medical Director

Sonya Jenkins, CPM, Clinical Director – Charleston Clinic

Brian Musolf, Clinical Director – Dorchester Clinic

Stacy Cody, Quality Improvement Director

Upcoming Events

2017 Lowcountry Mh Conference!!
July 27-28, 2017

Art of Recovery Reception!
May 27, 2017 4pm - 6pm
Upper Lance Hall
The Circular Congregation Church
Food and Beverages Served
Live Entertainment
Free of Charge

CARF Accredited

Contact Us

Charleston Clinic: (843) 852-4100
Dorchester Clinic: (843) 873-5063
Business Office: (843) 212-8980
TTY: (800) 647-2066
Videophone: (803)807-2701